Reminder: Friday, December 20, 2019 is a full day and is the last day for students prior to the Holiday Recess. Students will return from the Holiday Recess on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

KES Staff & Faculty

Front Office
Dennis Reed Principal
Lee Kozlowski Principal's Secretary
Joyce Callahan Secretary
Nancy Chase Nurse

Academic Support
Jennifer Beermuender Literacy Coach  
Donna Jones Reading Support
Jennifer Komanetsky Math Support
Kim Goodison Math Coach

Special Services
Angela Bartelli Special Education
Jamie Beckman Special Education
Lindsey Meyer Special Education
Kathryn DeMartino Special Education
Laurie Kumnick Speech and Language Pathologist
Dayleen Nelson School Psychologist
Sean Collins School Psychologist
Megan Williams L.E.A.P

Building Staff
Michael Reilly Head Custodian - Day
Gerald Zarger Custodian - Night
Sebastian Fazzino Custodian - Night
Jean Nolet Head Cook / Cafeteria
Jeanette Schuster Cafeteria

Deborah Conway Paraeducator
Erin Hull Paraeducator
Megan Jenkins Paraeducator
Elizabeth Yaglowski Paraeducator
Tara Bessoni Paraeducator
Sandra Luke Paraeducator
Jen Maio Paraeducator
Lisa Lamontagne Paraeducator
Randi LaPierre Paraeducator
Heidi Hardgrove Paraeducator
Lourdes Hosking Library Media Coordinator
Steven Hosking Paraeducator
Colleen Boothroyd Paraeducator
Nancy MacFarlane Paraeducator
Katy Steinhilber Paraeducator

Royse Isleib
Victoria Pommer
Katherine Sullivan

First Grade
Dorothy Lomazzo
Lauren Roby
Rebecca Viens

Second Grade
Jennifer Esposito
Pam Rich
Georganna Munz

Third Grade
Kimberly Brustman
Craig Cusson
Elizabeth Hamel

Unified Arts
Jill MacDiarmid Physical Education Teacher
Alexis Kelsey Art Teacher
Irina Rubalsky Music Teacher
Leanne Honious Library/Media Specialist